You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 22 v Dragons Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 11 August in Round 22 of the Jersey Flegg competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After coming away with a 36-18 victory over the Roosters last week, Feeney has named a 22 man squad for the clash.

Kick off from ANZ Stadium is at 5:15pm followed by the NRL kick off at 7:30pm. Click through to purchase your tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. JP Nohra
2. Tyler Tuigamala
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Ethan Parry
5. Taufa Afu
6. Todd Sapienza
7. Sione Fonua
8. Steve Dresler
9. Vea Tapaatoutai
10. Sean Keppie
11. Sam McGregor
12. Nick Okladnikov
13. Jesse Cronin
14. Michael Tupou
15. Tyrone Faulkner
16. Valance Harris
17. David Hollis
18. Mitch Butfield
19. Jaydn Field
20. James Porter
21. Lorenzo Pritchard
22. Ayden Carling 

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners