You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm v Eels Team List Update

BA talks taking on Storm, Jarryd Hayne's future and contracts

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park on Friday 17 August in Round 23 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until kick off, Arthur has dropped Bevan French and Josh Hoffman from his extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Corey Norman
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Michael Jennings
4. Clint Gutherson (c)
5. George Jennings
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
8. Peni Terepo
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Marata Niukore
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
14. Oregon Kaufusi
15. Brad Takairangi
16. David Gower
17. Siosaia Vave
20. Ray Stone
21. Cameron King

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners