You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels will again take part in some of the NRL’s biggest matches in 2019 with the NRL Telstra Premiership draw officially released today. 

Due to the unavailability of Western Sydney Stadium through the opening rounds of the competition, the 2019 schedule will see the Blue & Gold play three of the opening five rounds on the road, including a blockbuster clash against the Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium on Sunday afternoon to open the season before clashes against traditional rival the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium in round two and the Canberra Raiders in round five.

The Eels first two home games will be at ANZ Stadium when the Blue & Gold take on the 2018 Premiers, the Sydney Roosters, in round three for Friday night football, before a Saturday night clash against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in round four. 2019 Ticketed Members will receive information regarding seating for the first two home games in early 2019.

The Eels first of nine home games at Western Sydney Stadium will be a clash Blue & Gold fans will want to bookmark in their calendars, when the Eels take on the Wests Tigers for their traditional Easter Monday clash on 22 April 2019 at 4pm in round six.

The Eels will have two Thursday night clashes at Western Sydney Stadium, taking on our western rivals the Penrith Panthers in round 11 and the Bulldogs in round 23 along with Friday night clashes against the Rabbitohs in round 12 and the Sea Eagles in the final round of the regular season.

Blue & Gold Members and fans can also expect a great Sunday afternoon of football in round eight when the Blue & Gold clash with the Dragons at 4:05pm from Western Sydney Stadium.

In the Club’s home away from the in the Northern Territory, the Eels will host the Canberra Raiders at Darwin’s TIO Stadium in round 15.

The Eels will also head to Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium in round nine to take on the Melbourne Storm in the competition wide Magic Round where all sixteen teams will take part in an action packed weekend of football at the same venue. The Eels will be will be the final game of the Saturday triple header clash, kicking off at 7:35pm.

During the season, the Eels will travel to Canberra, Newcastle, Brisbane, Townsville and the Gold Coast providing an opportunity for the Club’s Members and supporters in these areas to see the team play.

2018 Members will receive 2019 Membership renewal information in November. 2019 Membership for new Members will go on sale in December. To register your interest or for more information regarding the Member transition process, please visit:

2019 Parramatta Eels Draw
Round 1 – Penrith Panthers v Parramatta Eels, Panthers Stadium – Sunday 17 March 4:05pm
Round 2 – Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Parramatta Eels, ANZ Stadium – Sunday 24 March 4:05pm
Round 3 –Parramatta Eels v Sydney Roosters, ANZ Stadium – Friday 29 March 7:55pm
Round 4 – Parramatta Eels v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, ANZ Stadium – Saturday 6 April 7:35pm
Round 5 – Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels, GIO Stadium – Sunday 14 April 6:10pm
Round 6 – Parramatta Eels v Wests Tigers, Western Sydney Stadium – Monday 22 April 4pm
Round 7 – Newcastle Knights v Parramatta Eels, McDonald Jones Stadium – Sunday 28 April 4:05pm
Round 8 – Parramatta Eels v St. George Illawarra Dragons, Western Sydney Stadium – Sunday 5 May 4:05pm
Round 9 – Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels, Suncorp Stadium – Saturday 11 May 7:35pm. (Magic Round)
Round 10 – North Queensland Cowboys v Parramatta Eels, 1300SMILES Stadium – Saturday 18 May 5:30pm
Round 11 – Parramatta Eels v Penrith Panthers, Western Sydney Stadium – Thursday 23 May 7:50pm
Round 12 – Parramatta Eels v South Sydney Rabbitohs, Western Sydney Stadium – Friday 31 May 7:55pm
Round 13 – Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Parramatta Eels, Southern Cross Group Stadium – Saturday 8 June 5:30pm
Round 14 – Parramatta Eels v Brisbane Broncos, Western Sydney Stadium – Saturday 15 June 7:35pm
Round 15 – Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders, TIO Stadium, Darwin – Saturday 29 June 7:35pm (AEDT)/ 7:05pm local time
Round 16 – BYE
Round 17 – Wests Tigers v Parramatta Eels, Western Sydney Stadium – Snuday 14 July 4:05pm
Round 18 – Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Parramatta Eels, Lottoland – Sunday 21 July 4:05pm
Round 19 – Parramatta Eels v New Zealand Warriors, Western Sydney Stadium – Saturday 27 July 3pm
Round 20 – St. George Illawarra Dragons v Parramatta Eels, Jubilee Oval – Sunday 4 August 4:05pm
Round 21 – Parramatta Eels v Newcastle Knights, Western Sydney Stadium – Saturday 10 August 5:30pm
Round 22 – Gold Coast Titans v Parramatta Eels, Cbus Super Stadium – Friday 16 August 6pm
Round 23 – Parramatta Eels v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, Western Sydney Stadium – Thursday 22 August 7:50pm
Round 24 – Brisbane Broncos v Parramatta Eels, Suncorp Stadium – Friday 30 August 7:55pm
Round 25 – Friday Parramatta Eels v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, Western Sydney Stadium – 6 September

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners