You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Eels available for NRL All Stars game

Voting is now open for February’s NRL Harvey Norman All Stars game, with Parramatta Eels Members and fans having the opportunity to send five of the Club’s stars to the 2019 clash at AAMI Park on Friday February 15.

Eels players Blake Ferguson, Bevan French, Josh Hoffman and Will Smith are all eligible for the Australian Indigenous All Stars whilst Brad Takairangi will be the lone Blue & Gold player eligible for the New Zealand Maori All Stars.

For the Indigenous All-Stars Fside, Ferguson is available on the right wing and right centre, French at fullback and right wing, Hoffman at fullback and right wing & centre, whilst Smith is available at fullback, five-eighth and hooker.                                                                       

Takairangi is available in the centres and second row for the Maori Kiwis.

Fans can vote for their favourite players at

Voting will be open until Thursday, January 31st with the sides to be announced in the first few days of February.

The revamped All-Stars event, to be played at Melbourne's AAMI Park on Friday, February 15, will see the New Zealand Maori Kiwis side clash with the Australian Indigenous All-Stars in a men's and women's double-header.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners