You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels name pre-season trial squad

The Parramatta Eels squad to take on the Canberra Raiders in Friday night’s pre-season trial at St Marys Leagues Stadium has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named a 21 man squad for the clash against the Raiders providing a great opportunity for Blue & Gold Members and fans to see the team up close just weeks out from the start of the 2019 season.

Kick off is at 7pm (gates opening 6pm) with free entry.

The clash will be streamed live on with a free NRL account and also on

Parramatta Eels squad (alphabetical order)
Daniel Alvaro
Dylan Brown
Rhys Davies
Haze Dunster
David Gower
Clint Gutherson
Josh Hoffman
George Jennings
Michael Jennings
Oregon Kaufusi
Shaun Lane
Reed Mahoney
Tim Mannah
Tepai Moeroa
Mitch Moses
Marata Niukore
Ethan Parry
Junior Paulo
Jaeman Salmon
Peni Terepo
Stefano Utoikamanu




Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners