You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round One Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Cup NSW Round One line up to take on the Penrith Panthers at Panthers Stadium on Sunday 17 March in round one of their competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Rip Taylor.

Taylor has named a 18 man for their season opener with Blue & Gold squad members Ethan Parry, Greg Leleisiuao and Ray Stone named in their line up.

Kick off is at 1:50pm.

Wentworthville Magpies

1. Josh Begamin

2. Ethan Parry

3. Charlton Shaafhausen

4. Josh Minhinnick

5. Greg Leleisiuao

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Todd Sapienza

8. Mitch Butfield

9. Brad Keighran

10. Tekina Vailea

11. Blake Cook

12. Brandon Shoveller

13. Ray Stone


14. Jacob Esau

15. D’rhys Miller

16. Haimona Hiroti

17. Piki Rogers

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners