You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 2 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in their first game of the season has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

Feeney has named an 18 man squad for the clash at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 24 March with Sione Fonua and Jesse Cronin named as co-captains.

The Jersey Flegg side will play as a curtain-raiser ahead of the Eels NRL clash.

Jersey Flegg kicks off at 1:45 before the NRL at 4:05pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side

1. Sione Fonua (c)

2. Taufa Afu

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. JP Nohra

5. William Kei

6. Nick Tilburg

7. Bailey Biondi-Odo

8. James Porter

9. Kyle Schneider

10. Aistasi James

11. Charbel Tasipale

12. Arron Shelford

13. Jesse Cronin (c)


14. Joey Small

15. Bruce Ward

16. Vea Tapatoutai

17. Harry Duggan

18. Jack Jordan



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners