You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round Three Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies line up to take on the North Sydney Bears at Ringrose Park on Sunday 31 March in Round Three of the Canterbury Cup has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a 24-22 victory over the Bulldogs last week, Taylor has named a line up that includes Bevan French, Ethan Parry, Greg Leleisiuao, Matt McIlwrick, Andrew Davey, Salesi Fainga’a and Ray Stone in the starting line up.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies
1. Bevan French
2. Damon Goolagong
3. Josh Minhinnick
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Brad Keighran
7. Rhys Davies
8. Mitch Butfield
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Tekina Vailea
11. Andrew Davey
12. Salesi Fainga’a
13. Ray Stone
14. Dylan Izzard
15. Haimona Hiroti
16. D’Rhys Miller
17. Jacob Esau

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners