You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round Four Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Round Four line up to take on the Newtown Jets at Ringrose Park on Sunday 7 April has been named by Magpies Head Coach Rip Taylor.

Following a 21-20 defeat to the North Sydney Bears last week, Taylor has named a 17 man squad for the clash including Bevan French, Ethan Parry, Greg Leleisiuao, Andrew Davey and Salesi Fainga'a.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies

1. Bevan French

2. Damon Goolagong

3. Josh Minhinnick

4. Ethan Parry

5. Greg Leleisiuao

6. Brad Keighran

7. Rhys Davies

8. Mitch Butfield

9. Josh Bermingham

10. Tekina Vailea

11. Andrew Davey

12. Salesi Fainga’a

13. Haimona Hiroti


14. Kieran Hayman

15. D’Rhys Miller

16. Nick Kassis

17. Joel Luani


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners