You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Round Five Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg line up to take on the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Sunday 14 April in Round Five of the competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After suffering a 38-4 loss to the Sharks last week, Feeney has named a 21 man squad looking to rebound from the defeat.

The Eels Jersey Flegg game is the first game in a triple header at Canberra’s GIO Stadium with kick off at 1:50pm, the Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Cup at 3:55pm and the NRL at 6:10pm. 

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg

  1. Michael Cheer
  2. Taufa Afu
  3. Tuimavave Afualo
  4. JP Nohra
  5. William Kei
  6. Jospeh Taipari
  7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
  8. Valance Harris
  9. Kyle Schneider
  10. Aitasi Matautu
  11. Joseph Small
  12. Arron Shelford
  13. Jesse Cronin


  1. Harry Duggan
  2. Jack Jordan
  3. Vea Tapaatoutai
  4. Bruce Ward
  5. Lachlan Poko
  6. Dallas King
  7. James Porter
  8. Solomone Naiduki



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners