You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies - Round Five Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies line up to take on the first placed Mounties side in Round Five of the Canterbury Cup has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a dominant 42-10 victory, Taylor has named a 17 man squad to take on Mounties at Canberra’s GIO Stadium on Saturday 14th April.

The game is the second game of a triple header in the nations capital with the Eels Jersey Flegg clash at 1:50pm, Canterbury Cup at 3:55pm and NRL at 6:10pm.

Wentworthville Magpies

  1. Josh Bergamin
  2. Damon Goolagong
  3. Josh Minhinnick
  4. Ethan Parry
  5. Greg Leleisiuao
  6. Brad Keighran
  7. Rhys Davies
  8. Mitch Butfield
  9. Matt McIlwrick
  10. Tekina Vailea
  11. Andrew Davey
  12. Salesi Fainga’a
  13. Blake Cook


  1. Haimona Hiroti
  2. D’Rhys Miller
  3. Joel Luani
  4. Jacob Esau


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners