You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies: Round Six Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies round six line up to take on the Western Suburbs at Bankwest Stadium on Monday 22 April has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a 32-16 defeat to Mounties last week, Taylor has named a 17 man squad for his clash at Bankwest Stadium that includes Ethan Parry, Bevan French, Matt McIlwrick, Andrew Davey and Salesi Fainga’a.

Kick off is at 1:30pm.

Wentworthville Magpies

1. Josh Bergamin

2. Bevan French

3. Josh Minhinnick

4. Ethan Parry

5. Damon Goolagong

6. Brad Keighran

7. Rhys Davies

8. Mitch Butfield

9. Matt McIlwrick

10. Tekina Vailea

11. Andrew Davey

12. Salesi Fainga’a

13. D’Rhys Miller


14. Kieran Hayman

15. Jacob Esau

16. Joel Luani

17. Nick Kassis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners