You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round Seven Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies to take on the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium in Round Seven of the Canterbury Cup has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a 20-14 victory over the Western Suburbs Magpies in Round Six, Taylor has named a 17 man squad list that features Bevan French, Haze Dunster, Ethan Parry, Greg Leleisiuao, Matt McIlwrick, Andrew Davey and Salesi Fainga’a.

The match will kick off at 1:50pm before the NRL clash at 4:05pm.

Wentworthville Magpies
1. Bevan French
2. Haze Dunster
3. Josh Minhinnick
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Brad Keighran
7. Rhys Davies
8. Mitch Butfield
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Tekina Vailea
11. Andrew Davey
12. Salesi Fainga’a
13. D’Rhys Miller
14. Kieran Hayman
15. Jacob Esau
16. Haveatarna Luani
17. Nick Kassis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners