You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Update: Eels v Knights, Round Seven

Brad Arthur previews Eels' Round Seven game against Knights

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Newcastle Knights on Sunday 28 April at McDonald Jones Stadium has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has reduced his squad to 19 players with Manu Ma’u making a return in place of Daniel Alvaro.

Josh Hoffman and George Jennings remain on the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4:05pm.

Parramatta Eels

1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Mitch Moses
14. Peni Terepo
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Marata Niukore
13. Tepai Moeroa
15. Tim Mannah
16. Oregon Kaufusi
17. Ray Stone
18. Manu Ma'u
20. Josh Hoffman
21. George Jennings

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners