You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies: Round Ten Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Cup line up to take on the North Sydney Bears at Henson Park on Sunday 19 May in Round 10 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a bye last week, Taylor has named a 17 man line up to take on the third placed Bears outfit including Haze Dunster, Ethan Parry, Greg Leleisiuao, Andrew Davey, Salesi Fainga'a and David Gower.

Kick off is at 11am.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Josh Bermingham
2. Haze Dunster
3. Josh Minhinnick
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Henry Raiwalui
7. Rhys Davies
8. Mitch Butfield
9. Brad Keighran
10. Jacob Esau
11. Andrew Davey
12. Salesi Fainga'a
13. David Gower
14. Kieran Hayman
15. D'Rhys Miller
16. Stefano Utoikamanu
17. Joel Luani


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners