You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 12 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side are back in action this weekend, taking on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Ringrose Park on Sunday 2nd June in Round 12 of their competition.

After a two week bye, Jersey Flegg Head Coach Dean Feeney has named a 17 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 11am with the Canterbury Cup to follow at 3pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side

  1. Sione Fonua
  2. William Kei
  3. Tuimavave Afualo
  4. Noel Aukafolau
  5. Haze Dunster
  6. Joey Taipari
  7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
  8. James Porter
  9. Kyle Schneider
  10. Aistasi James
  11. Arron Shelford
  12. Lachlan Poko
  13. Jesse Cronin


  1. Vea Tapaatoutai
  2. Harry Duggan
  3. PJ Vaigalu
  4. Dallas King
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners