You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round 12 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Cup side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Ringrose Park on Sunday 2nd June in Round 12 of their competition has been named by Magpies Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a 20-12 victory over the Panthers last week, Taylor has named a strong 17 man squad for the clash with Bevan French, George Jennings, Ethan Parry, Brad Takairangi, Greg Leleisiuao, Jaeman Salmon, Tim Mannah, Matt McIlwrick, Daniel Alvaro, Andrew Davey, Salesi Fainga’a and Oregon Kaufusi all in the starting line up.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies

1. Bevan French

2. George Jennings

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Ethan Parry

5. Greg Leleisiuao

6. Jaeman Salmon

7. Henry Raiwalui

8. Tim Mannah

9. Matt McIlwrick

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Andrew Davey

12. Salesi Fainga’a

13. Oregon Kaufusi


14. Brad Keighran

15. Mitch Butfield

16. Stefano Utoikamanu

17. Haimona Hiroti

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners