You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List: Sharks v Eels, Round 13

Team List - Eels v Sharks

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at PointsBet Stadium on Saturday 8 June in Round 13 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After a 26-14 victory over the South Sydney Rabbitohs last week, Arthur has made no changes to his starting seventeen players this week.

Brad Takairangi, George Jennings, Tim Mannah and Nathan Brown have been named on the reserves.

Kick off is at 5:30pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Michael Jennings
4. Josh Hoffman
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Will Smith
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Tepai Moeroa
14. Peni Terepo
15. Ray Stone
16. David Gower
17. Marata Niukore
18. Brad Takairangi
19. George Jennings
20. Tim Mannah
21. Nathan Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners