You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 14 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the New Zealand Warriors on Saturday 15 June in Round 14 of the competition at McCredie Park, Guildford has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After a loss to the top of the table Sharks last week, Feeney has named a seventeen man squad for the clash to take on the ninth placed Warriors.

Kick off is at 3:00pm

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side

1. Sione Fonua
2. Taufa Afu
3. Haze Dunster
4. Tuimavave Afualo
5. JT Nabetelevu
6. Nick Tilburg
7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
8. James Porter
9. Kyle Schneider
10. Harry Duggan
11. Charbel Tasipale
12. Arron Shelford
13. Jesse Cronin
14. Lachlan Poko
15. Sam Hughes
16. David Hollis
17. Vea Tapaatoutai

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners