You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round 14 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Cup side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at QBE Stadium on Saturday 15 June in Round 14 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a 22-10 defeat to the Newtown Jets last week, Taylor has named an eighteen man squad for the clash that features Bevan French, George Jennings, Brad Takairangi, Will Smith, Oregon Kaufusi and Tepai Moeroa.

Kick off is at 8:45am (Sydney local time)

Wentworthville Magpies

1. Bevan French
2. George Jennings
3. Josh Minhinnick
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Brad Takairangi
7. Will Smith
8. Stefano Utoikamanu
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Tepai Moeroa
12. Salesi Fainga'a
13. Andrew Davey
14. Brad Keighran
15. Mitch Butfield
16. D'Rhys Miller
17. Piki Rogers
18. Kieran Hayman