Rep Weekend: Everything you need to know

With eleven Blue & Gold players in action this weekend, taking part in the NZ v Tonga clash, the upcoming Pacific Tests or State of Origin II in Perth, here is everything you need to know about the matches this weekend to see the Blue & Gold in action.

Eels Players in Action
Manu Ma’u (Tonga)
Peni Terepo (Tonga)
Junior Paulo (Samoa)
Maika Sivo (Fiji)
Salesi Fainga’a (Fiji)
Tim Mannah (Lebanon)
Tepai Moeroa (Cook Islands)
Brad Takairangi (Cook Islands)
Marata Niukore (Cook Islands)
Blake Ferguson (NSW Blues)
Clint Gutherson (NSW Blues - 19th man)

New Zealand v Tonga men
Where: Mt Smart Stadium
When: Kick-off is at 5.40pm NZT (3.40pm AEST), Saturday June 22 (Gates open 2pm)
TV broadcast: Gem; Fox League
Live stream: NRL App.
Live scores, stats & highlights: NRL Match Centre

Fiji v Lebanon
Where: Leichhardt Oval
When: Kick-off is at 5.40pm AEST, Saturday June 22 (Gates open 3.15pm)
TV broadcast: Gem; Fox League
Live stream: NRL App.
Live scores, stats & highlights: NRL Match Centre
Tickets: Ticketek - Get yours now

Samoa v Papua New Guinea
Where: Leichhardt Oval
When: Kick-off is at 7.55pm AEST, Saturday June 22 (Gates open 3.15pm)
TV broadcast: Gem; Fox League
Live stream: NRL App.
Live scores, stats & highlights: NRL Match Centre
Tickets: Ticketek - Get yours now

Cook Islands v South Africa
Where: Ringrose Park, Wentworthville
When: Friday 21 June, 7pm kick off AEST

The NSW Blues will clash with Queensland in Game 2 of State of Origin at Perth Stadium, with Eels winger Blake Ferguson the lone Blue & Gold representative in the clash.

Clint Gutherson has also been added to the NSW Blues squad as 19th man.

State of Origin II – Perth
Where: Optus Stadium
When: Kick-off is at 5.50pm AWST (7.50pm AEST) Sunday June 23
Where you can watch it in Australia: Television: Nine network. Online: 9NOW & NRL App (under 18s match only). Live scores, stats & highlights: NRL Match Centre
When teams are finalised: 1 hour prior to kick off