You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 15 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg line up to face the Victoria Thunderbolts at McCredie Park,Guildford on Saturday 22 June in Round 15 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After a thrilling 32-24 victory over the Warriors last week, the eleventh placed Eels face the twelfth placed Thunderbolts in a crucial clash.

Feeney has named a 21 man squad for the line up, see the team below. Kick off is at 3pm.

Please note that the Eels NRL and Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Cup sides are not in action this weekend.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg
1. Sione Fonua
2. Solomone Naiduki
3. Taufa Afu
4. Tuimavave Afualo
5. Turaganivalu Nabetelebu
6. Joey Taipari
7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
8. James Porter
9. Kyle Schneider
10. Harry Duggan
11. Charbel Tasipale
12. Arron Shelford
13. Jesse Cronin
14. Sam Hughes
15. Peni Tohi
16. PJ Vaigalu
17. Vea Tapaatoutai
18. Joe Small
19. Lachlan Poko
20. Valance Harris
21. Bruce Ward

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners