You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg: Round 16 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to face the Canberra Raiders at Ringrose Park, Wentworthville on Sunday 30 June in Round 16 of the Jersey Flegg competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After a 26-22 loss to the Victoria Thunderbolts last week, Feeney has named a 22-man line up for the clash against the eighth placed Raiders.

Kick off is at 1pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg
1. Michael Cheer
2. Solomone Naiduki
3. Sione Fonua
4. Tuimavave Afualo
5. Nabetelevu Turaganivalu
6. Joey Taipari
7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
8. James Porter
9. Kyle Schneider
10. Harry Duggan
11. Charbel Tasipale
12. Arron Shelford
13. Jesse Cronin
15. Etu Vinny Lui
16. PJ Vaigalu
17. Sam Hughes
18. Bruce Ward
19. Peni Tohi
20. Joe Small
21. Ethan Le Blanc
22. JP Nohra
23. Jayden Yates

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners