You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round 15 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Cup side to face the second placed Mounties at Ringrose Park on Sunday 30 June in Round 15 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a week off across the entire competition last week, Taylor has named a 18 man outfit for the clash that includes Bevan French, Will Smith, Tim Mannah, Daniel Alvaro and Oregon Kaufusi.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies
1. Bevan French
2. Haze Dunster
3. Josh Minhinnick
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Rhys Davies
7. Will Smith
8. Tim Mannah
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Daniel Alvaro
11. Andrew Davey
12. Salesi Fainga’a
13. Oregon Kaufusi
14. Vea Tapaatoutai
15. Mitch Butfield
16. Stefano Utoikamanu
17. Haimona Hiroti
18. D’Rhys Miller



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners