You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ferguson named in NSW Blues line up for series decider

Parramatta Eels winger Blake Ferguson has been named in an unchanged NSW Blues team for the Game Three 2019 Holden State of Origin Series decider at Sydney’s ANZ Stadium on Wednesday 10 July.

Eels captain and fullback Clint Gutherson has also been named in Brad Fittler’s squads, named as 18th man.

The team will gather at Bondi tonight to begin preparations to defend the Origin Shield they won last year for the first time since 2014.

NSW Blues side

NSW Blues squad
1 James Tedesco (Sydney Roosters)
2 Blake Ferguson (Parramatta Eels)
3 Tom Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
4 Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)
5 Josh Addo-Carr (Melbourne Storm)
6 James Maloney (Penrith Panthers)
7 Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
8 Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)
9 Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
10 Paul Vaughan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
11 Boyd Cordner (c) (Sydney Roosters)
12 Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)
13 Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
14 Dale Finucane (Melbourne Storm)
15 Tariq Sims (St George Illawarra Dragons)
16 Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
17 Wade Graham (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
18 Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels)

Coach: Brad Fittler

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners