You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
LATE MAIL | Wests Tigers v Eels

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Wests Tigers at Bankwest Stadium in Round 17 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur. 

With an hour to go until kick off, Arthur has confirmed his final seventeen with Oregon Kaufusi and Daniel Alvaro dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4:05pm.

Parramatta Eels
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Maika Sivo
3. Brad Takairangi
4. Josh Hoffman
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Dylan Brown
7. Mitch Moses
8. Kane Evans
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Junior Paulo
11. Shaun Lane
12. Manu Ma’u
13. Nathan Brown
14. Jaeman Salmon
15. Marata Niukore
16. David Gower
17. Tepai Moeroa