You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg - Round 18 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to face the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Metricon High Performance Centre in Round 18 of the Jersey Flegg competition has been named by Dean Feeney.

After a two week break from the competition, Feeney has named a 20 man line up to face the sixth placed Rabbitohs on Saturday 20th July.

Kick off is at 2pm.

Please note the Wentworthville Magpies have the bye in the Canterbury Cup this week.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. Sione Fonua
2. Solomone Naiduki
3. William Kei
4. Taufa Afu
5. JT Nabetelevu
6. Joey Taipari
7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
8. James Porter
9. Kyle Schneider
10. Harry Duggan
11. Arron Shelford
12. Charbel Tasipale
13. Jesse Cronin
14. Vea Tapatoutai
15. David Hollis
16. PJ Vaigalu
17. Etu Vinny Lui
18. Sam Hughes
19. Ethan Le Blanc
20. Valance Harris

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners