You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg v Warriors, Round 19 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at North Harbour Stadium, New Zealand on Saturday 27 July in Round 19 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After a 36-32 loss to the Rabbitohs last week, Feeney has named a 19 man squad for the clash against the ninth placed Warriors.

Kick off is at 9am.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg

1. Siona Fonua
2. Solomone Naiduki
3. William Kei
4. Taufa Afu
5. Tyler Tuigamala
6. Tyler Field
7. Joseph Taipari
8. Valance Harris
9. Vea Tapaatoutai
10. David Hollis
11. Jesse Cronin
12. Charbel Tasipale
13. PJ Vaigalu
14. Harry Duggan
15. Jayden Yates
16. Albert Etuati Faavae
17. Etuale Lui
18. Joseph Small
19. Ethan Le Blanc

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners