You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 19 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at Bankwest Stadium on Saturday 27 July in Round 19 of the Canterbury Cup has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a bye last week, the Magpies sit seventh on the ladder and Taylor has named a 17 man line up for the clash against the eighth placed Warriors

Kick off is at 12:45pm with the NRL game to follow at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies

1. Will Smith
2. Haze Dunster
3. Josh Bergamin
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Rhys Davies
8. Tim Mannah
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Stefano Utoikamanu
11. Andrew Davey
12. Salesi Fainga’a
13. Haimona Hiroti
14. Eli Roberts
15. Mitch Butfield
16. D’Rhys Miller
17. James Porter


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners