You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg v Dragons Round 20 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to face the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Ziems Park on Saturday 3 August in Round 20 of the competition has been named by Dean Feeney.

After a 34-18 defeat to the New Zealand Warriors last week, Feeney has named a 19 man squad for the clash against the ninth placed Dragons.

Kick off is at 3:15pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg
1. John-Paul Nohra
2. Solomone Naiduki
3. William Kei
4. Tuimavave Afualo
5. JT Nabetelevu
6. Joseph Taipari
7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
8. Valance Harris
9. Vea Tapaatoutai
10. David Hollis
11. Joey Small
12. Charbel Tasipale
13. Jesse Cronin
14. PJ Vaigalu
15. Samuel Hughes
16. Jayden Yates
17. Etuale Lui
18. Albert Etu Vaave
19. Ethan Leblanc


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners