You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies v Dragons Round 19 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies side to face the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Jubilee Stadium in Round 20 of the Canterbury Cup has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a 30-22 defeat to the Warriors last week, Taylor has named a 18 man squad that includes Will Smith, Ethan Parry, Josh Hoffman, Jaeman Salmon, Oregon Kaufusi and Peni Terepo in the starting line up.

Kick off is at 1:50pm on Sunday 4 August.

Wentworthville Magpies
1. Will Smith
2. Haze Dunster
3. Josh Hoffman
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Rhys Davies
8. Stefano Utoikamanu
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Andrew Davey
12. Salesi Fainga’a
13. Peni Terepo
14. Sione Fonua
15. Mitch Butfield
16. James Porter
17. Haimona Hiroti
18. D’Rhys Miller



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners