You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 22 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at HE Laybutt Field on Sunday 18 August has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After a 28-24 victory over the Knights last week, Feeney has named a 20 man squad for the Round 22 clash.

The Eels currently sit in 11th whilst the Sea Eagles sit 14th.

Kick off is at 11am.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg
1. Michael Cheer
2. Solomone Naiduki
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Taufa Afu
5. JT Nabetelevu
6. Joey Taipairi
7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
8. Sam Hughes
9. Vea Tapatoutai
10. David Hollis
11. Jesse Cronin
12. Charbel Tasipale
13. PJ Vaigalu
14. Joey Small
15. Valance Harris
16. Jayden Yates
17. Etu Vinny Lui
18. Albert Etu Vaave
19. Tyler Tuigamala
20. Peni Tohi

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners