You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 22 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Cup side to face the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles at HE Laybutt Field on Sunday 18 August in Round 22 has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a 12-6 loss to the Knights last week, the 10th placed Magpies face the 12th placed Sea Eagles with Taylor naming Will Smith, George Jennings, Tim Mannah and Tepai Moeroa in the starting side for the clash.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies

1. Will Smith
2. Haze Dunster
3. George Jennings
4. Ethan Parry
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Rhys Davies
8. Tim Mannah
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Stefano Utoikamanu
11. Tepai Moeroa
12. Salesi Fainga'a
13. Andrew Davey
14. Sione Fonua
15. Oregon Kaufusi
16. Mitch Butfield
17. James Porter

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners