You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Bulldogs Jersey Flegg, Round 23 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs on Thursday 22 August at Bankwest Stadium has been named by Head coach Dean Feeney.

After a 30-12 victory over the Sea Eagles last week, Feeney has named a 21 man squad for the Round 23 clash.

Kick off is at 5:40pm with the NRL clash to feature after at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg
1. Michael Cheer
2. Solomone Naiduki
3. Joey Small
4. Taufa Afu
5. JT Nabetelevu
6. Jayden Yates
7. Bailey Biondi-Odo
8. Sam Hughes
9. Vea Tapaatoutai
10. Dave Hollis
11. Valance Harris
12. Charbel Tasipale
13. PJ Vaigalu
14. Ethan LeBlanc
15. Harry Duggan
16. Etu Vinny Lui
17. Jack Jordan
18. Tuimavave Afualo
19. Joey Taipari
20. Sione Fonua
21. James Porter

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners