You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wenty Magpies Round 24 Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Canterbury Cup side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Metricon High Performance Centre on Saturday 31 August has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

After a 28-20 victory over the Bulldogs last week, Taylor has named a seventeen man squad for the final round of the regular season that includes Josh Hoffman, George Jennings, Jaeman Salmon, Will Smith, Tim Mannah, Tepai Moeroa and Ray Stone in the starting side.

The Magpies currently sit eighth and the Rabbitohs first. Kick off is at 4pm.

Wentworthville Magpies
1. Josh Hoffman
2. George Jennings
3. Ethan Parry
4. Jaeman Salmon
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Will Smith
7. Rhys Davies
8. Tim Mannah
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Stefano Utoikamanu
11. Andrew Davey
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Ray Stone
14. Oregon Kaufusi
15. Salesi Fainga'a
16. Mitch Butfield
17. Haimona Hiroti

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners