You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies - Finals Week Two Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies line up to face the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday 14 September in the Canterbury Cup Finals Week Two has been named by Head Coach Rip Taylor.

Taylor has named a strong outfit for the elimination final, with Josh Hoffman, George Jennings, Tim Mannah, David Gower and Peni Terepo named in the starting side. 

Kick off is at 1:05pm with the clash shown live on FOX.

Canterbury Cup – Finals Week Two
Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs v Wentworthville Magpies
Saturday 14 September
Leichhardt Oval
Kick off at 1:05pm

Wentworthville Magpies
1. Josh Hoffman
2. George Jennings
3. Ethan Parry
4. Jaeman Salmon
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Will Smith
7. Rhys Davies
8. Tim Mannah
9. Matt McIlwrick
10. Stefano Utoikamanu
11. Andrew Davey
12. David Gower
13. Peni Terepo
14. Haze Dunster
15. Oregon Kaufusi
16. Mitch Butfield
17. Haimona Hiroti