You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Parramatta Eels 2020 squad list

The Parramatta Eels can confirm their current squad list for the 2020 season, as of 4 November 2019.

Parramatta Eels 2020 squad as of 4 November 2019.

Andrew Davey
Blake Ferguson
Brad Takairangi
Clint Gutherson
Daniel Alvaro
David Gower
Dylan Brown
Ethan Parry
George Jennings
Haze Dunster
Jaeman Salmon
Junior Paulo
Kane Evans
Maika Sivo
Marata Niukore
Mitchell Moses
Nathan Brown
Oregon Kaufusi
Peni Terepo
Raymond Stone
Reagan Campbell-Gillard
Reed Mahoney
Shaun Lane
Waqa Blake
Will Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners