You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Full 2020 NRL Draw confirmed

Plenty of games in PARRAdise

The NRL have today confirmed the entire 2020 NRL Telstra Premiership Draw with the Blue & Gold set to feature in some of the biggest blockbuster clashes of the season.

Following the confirmation of Round 3 and Round 4 last week, the Eels revamped draw has now been confirmed for the entire 2020 season.

Round 3
Brisbane Broncos v Parramatta Eels, Thursday 28 May – Suncorp Stadium, 7:50pm
Round 4
Parramatta Eels v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, Saturday 6 June – Bankwest Stadium, 5:30pm
Round 5
Parramatta Eels v Penrith Panthers, Friday 12 June – Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm
Round 6
Sydney Roosters v Parramatta Eels, Saturday 20 June – Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm
Round 7
Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders, Saturday 27 June – Bankwest Stadium, 7:35pm
Round 8
Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys, Friday 3 July – Bankwest Stadium, 7:55pm
Round 9
Newcastle Knights v Parramatta Eels, Sunday 12 July – Central Coast Stadium, 4:05pm
Round 10
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Parramatta Eels, Saturday 18 July – Venue TBC, 7:35pm
Round 11
Parramatta Eels v Wests Tigers, Thursday 23 July – Venue TBC, 7:50pm
Round 12
Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs v Parramatta Eels, Sunday 2 August – Venue TBC, 2pm
Round 13
Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Parramatta Eels, Sunday 9 August – Venue TBC, 4:05pm
Round 14
Parramatta Eels v St. George Illawarra Dragons, Friday 14 August - Venue TBC, 7:55pm
Round 15
Parramatta Eels v Melbourne Storm, Thursday 20 August – Venue TBC, 7:50pm
Round 16
Parramatta Eels v South Sydney Rabbitohs, Thursday 27 August – Venue TBC, 7:50pm
Round 17
New Zealand Warriors v Parramatta Eels, Sunday 6 September – Venue TBC, 4:05pm
Round 18
Penrith Panthers v Parramatta Eels, Friday 11 September – Venue TBC, 7:55pm
Round 19
Parramatta Eels v Brisbane Broncos, Friday 18 September – Venue TBC, 7:55pm
Round 20
Wests Tigers v Parramatta Eels, Saturday 26 September – Venue TBC, 7:35pm

Click here to download the Eels NRL Draw - Portrait version
Click here to download the Eels NRL Draw - Landscape version

Venues from Round 10-20 yet to be confirmed. 

The Eels will resume the season from the top of the ladder with two wins from the opening two rounds, after victories over the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and the Gold Coast Titans.

Under the revamped draw, teams will play five opposition clubs twice in the 20-round format before a normal finals series takes place. The first week of the finals will kick off on Friday, October 2 before the NRL Grand Final will be played in Sydney on October 25.

All matches will be played behind closed doors until further notice based on current advice, restrictions and government approvals.