You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Home venues confirmed for round eight

The National Rugby League (NRL) has today confirmed the home venues for Round Eight fixtures.

With Clubs transitioning to approved home bases from Round Eight, the schedule has been altered as follows:

  • Thursday, 2 July - Storm v Roosters at Suncorp Stadium - 7.50pm
  • Friday, 3 July - Raiders v Dragons at GIO Stadium - 6pm
  • Eels v Cowboys at Bankwest Stadium - 7.55pm
  • Saturday, 4 July - Titans v Sharks at Cbus Super Stadium - 3pm
  • Warriors v Broncos at Central Coast Stadium - 5.30pm
  • Tigers v Panthers at Bankwest Stadium - 7.35pm
  • Sunday, 5 July - Sea Eagles v Knights at Lottoland - 4.05pm
  • Bulldogs v Rabbitohs at Bankwest Stadium - 6.30pm
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners