You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels announce 2021 Jersey Flegg squad

The Parramatta Eels are pleased to announce their Jersey Flegg squad ahead of the 2021 season. 

With changes being implemented by NSWRL and age restrictions increased for Junior Representative teams (Harold Matthews now 17 years & SG Ball/Tarsha Gale 19 years), the Jersey Flegg has moved to Under 21s.

Congratulations to the following players selected.

2021 Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg squad
Jontay Betham-Misa
Oliver Clements
Jack Colovatti
Joshua Doughty
Albert Etu-Faavae
Clayton Faulalo
Valance Harris
Jack Hoffmann
Matt Komolafe
Ethan LeBlanc
Tevita Massima
Tyrone Sau
Kyle Schneider
Jayden Skinner
Peter Taateo
Mark Tepu-Smith
Nick Tilburg
Caleb Tohi
Penioni Tohi
Marli Townsend
David Tui
Emanuel Tuimavave-Gerrard
Joshua Tuipulotu
Jayden Yates

All players selected, must confirm their position in the Jersey Flegg Squad via email to by Thursday 19th November 2020.

Your team manager will pass on information regarding, induction and education sessions for Saturday 20 November

Congratulations to all players on their selection.

Tevita Massima
Tevita Massima
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners