You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ferguson announced in Indigenous All Stars team

The Parramatta Eels' Blake Ferguson has officially been named in the Indigenous All Stars team to take on the Maori All Stars.

Some of the best and brightest names in the game will play in the NRL Harvey Norman All Stars, for the first time in Townsville, on February 20th.

It will be Ferguson's fifth time representing the Indigenous All Stars, having also played in 2010, 2017, 2019 and 2020.

Meanwhile, Eels' assistant coach David Kidwell will lead the Maori All Stars for the second time.

In his first year at the helm in 2020, Kidwell led his side to a 30-16 victory at Cbus Super Stadium.

Laurie Daley will again coach the Indigenous All Stars team.

The game will be the first major rugby league event at the new Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Indigenous All Stars (Men)

Latrell Mitchell                                       South Sydney Rabbitohs

Blake Ferguson                                     Parramatta Eels

Jack Wighton                                         Canberra Raiders

Jesse Ramien                                        Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Josh Addo Carr                                     Melbourne Storm

Cody Walker                                          South Sydney Rabbitohs

Jamal Fogarty                                       Gold Coast Titans

Andrew Fifita                                         Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Reuben Cotter                                       North Queensland Cowboys

Josh Kerr                                               St George Illawarra Dragons

David Fifita                                            Gold Coast Titans

Wade Graham                                       Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Tyrone Peachey                                    Gold Coast Titans

Alex Johnston                                      South Sydney Rabbitohs

Jamayne Taunoa-Brown                     New Zealand Warriors

Cade Cust                                             Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Chris Smith                                           Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Tyrell Fuimaono                                   St George Illawarra Dragons

Josh Curran                                         New Zealand Warriors

Brian Kelly                                           Gold Coast Titans

Coach: Laurie Daley


Maori All Stars (Men)

Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad                     Canberra Raiders

Dallin Watene-Zelezniak                     Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Joseph Manu                                       Sydney Roosters 

Dylan Walker                                        Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Reimis Smith                                        Melbourne Storm

Jarome Luai                                          Penrith Panthers

Jahrome Hughes                                  Melbourne Storm

Jesse Bromwich                                   Melbourne Storm

Brandon Smith                                      Melbourne Storm

James Fisher-Harris                             Penrith Panthers

Briton Nikora                                         Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Kenneath Bromwich                             Melbourne Storm

Joseph Tapine                                       Canberra Raiders

Jeremy Marshall-King                          Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Kevin Proctor                                        Gold Coast Titans

Nelson Asofa-Solomona                      Melbourne Storm

Jordan Riki                                            Brisbane Broncos

Patrick Herbert                                      Gold Coast Titans

Bailey Simonsson                                 Canberra Raiders

Benji Marshall                                        South Sydney Rabbitohs

Coach: David Kidwell

Tickets are available from just $25 for Adults and $50 for families from

The All Stars matches will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, SKY New Zealand and digital platforms 9Now and Kayo Sports into Australia.

The 2021 NRL Harvey Norman All Stars is proudly supported by the Queensland Government, through their tourism agency, Tourism and Events Queensland, along with Stadiums Queensland.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners