You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Cup Team List - Eels v Dragons, Round Ten

The Parramatta Eels host the St George Illawarra Dragons in Round Ten, for a make-up match from the washed-out Round Two.

Kick off is on Saturday 15th May at 4:30pm at Ringrose Park.

Full team lists below.

Parramatta Eels St George Illawarra Dragons
1. Clayton Faulalo 1. Treigh Stewart
2. Matt Komolafe 2. Tyrell Sloan
3. Samuel Loizou 3. James Schiller
4. Jayden Skinner  4. Hayden Budd
5. Freaun Easthope 5. Alex Lobb
6. Tevita Masima 6. Zach Herring
7. Kyle Schneider  7. Dantoray Lui
8. Aitasi James 8. Hudson Spicer
9. Jayden Yates  9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Jack Colovatti 10. Matt Nicholson
11. Oliver Clements 11. Blake Dowel
12. Peter Taateo 12. Shalom O'Ofou
13. Caleb Tohi 13. Harris Georgopoulos
14. Luke Bain 14. Ben Arandt
15. Jontay Betham-Misa 15. Dallas Collins
16. Lennox Whittiker 16. Bryce Magnone
17. Brock Parker  17. Blake Barbuto
  18. Sam Hooper
  21. Nikau Wrathall
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners