You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2021 Eels NRLW Full Squad

The Parramatta Eels are pleased to announce their 24 player squad for their inaugural NRLW campaign in the first of two seasons for 2022.

Eight NSW representatives in Botille Vette-Welsh, Tiana Penitani, Maddie Studdon, Kennedy Cherrington, Simaima Taufa, Filomina Hanisi, Fehi Hanisi and Jocephy Daniels make up the squad as well as former Dragon Rikeya Horne & Kiwi Fern and former Rooster, Nita Maynard.

To celebrate the introduction of the inaugural Eels NRLW Team, a special membership package has been launched and is now availableĀ here.

2021 Eels NRLW Full Squad

Abbi Church
Botille Vette-Welsh
Christine Pauli
Elli Johnston
Emily Curtain
Fatafehi Hanisi
Filomina Hanisi
Jamie Anne Wright
Jocephy Daniels
Katrina May Phippen
Kennedy Cherrington
Nita Maynard
Rikeya Horne
Sereana Naitokatoga
Simaima Taufa
Taina Naividi
Tiana Penitani
Tommaya Kelly-Sines
Jade Etherden
Maddie Studdon
Shriley (Seli) Mailangi
Tesse Staines
Therese Aiton
Mareva Swann
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners