You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Parramatta Eels are excited to announce its 2022 junior representative squads, in both the male & female teams, for the upcoming Harold Matthews (U/17), SG Ball Cup & Tarsha Gale Cup (U/19) competitions.

In what is a first and sticking with the clubs development philosophy the Harold Matthews squad is made up of 100% local juniors,

The club would like to congratulate all players selected in these squads and wish all players, staff and coaches the very best for the upcoming year.

Our Pathways Programs are an essential part of our club and a key building block in the long-term success of the Eels. Everybody that has played their part from selecting the initial squads through to the performance and coaching staff, should be feeling excited with the 3 squads that are about to take the field to represent the Eels, for round 1 next weekend on the 5th of Feb” Mark O’Neill GM Football.

2022 Harold Matthews Squad

Mohamed Alameddine
Matthew Arthur
Dylan Brettle
Josh Bridgett
Charbel Chehade
Lachlan Coinakis
Junior Fagalele 
Jordan Faleono
Dominic Farrugia
Jezaiah Funa-luta
Michael Gabrael
Kobi Hurford
Jacob John
Tyrese Lokeni
Luke Maroun
Zaidas Muagututia
Lucius Muliaga
Movete Oto'ota
Richard Penisini
Sebastian Piukala
Blaize Talagi
Lorenzo Talataina
Filo (Noah) Totoa Tunumafono
Sam Tuivaiti
Jordan Uta

2022 SG Ball Squad

Suliasi Aho
Josh Alhazim
Markis Atoa
Yehya Ayache
Reilly Canning 
Jacob Davis
Domenico De Stradis
Raffaele De Stradis
Kalvin Epati
Ibrahim Fakhri
Freeman Forsythe
Lance Fualema
Charlie Guymer
Riley Lack
Terrence Lafai
Nicholas Lenaz
Arthur Miller-Stephen
Aufaga Mino
Larry Muagututia
Declan Murray
Cody Parry
Saxon Pryke
Daniel Readon
Ethan Sanders
Mark Simon 
Pat Spence
Tutonu Junior Wright

2022 Tarsha Gale Squad

Melenuku’o Akau’ola Laula
Petalina Atoa
Tallara Bamblett
Rosemarie Beckett
Alysha Bell
Holly Chapman
Debbie Doueihi
Ellah Hughes
Ameena Kanj
Ruby-Jean Kennard
Tamerah Leati
Petesa Lio
Kyanna Lokeni
Tahleisha Maeva
Quin McVey
Ashlee Pottinger
Kasey Quye
Chelsea Steele 
Summah Terare
Lei-Lani Tua
Jacinta Tui
Katalina Vave
Emily Waters

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners