You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Eels, Round Two

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg Cup team to take on the Cronulla Sharks in Round Two has been named.

The Eels are hunting their first win of the season after coming off a 30-22 loss to the Dragons in Round One.

The Sharks had a big win over the Raiders to start their season last week.

Kick-off is at 3:15pm on Saturday 19th March at PointsBet Stadium.

  Jersey Flegg
1 Corey Fenning (c)
2 Arthur Miller-Steven
3 Joshua Tuipulotu
4 Charlie Guymer
5 Matthew Komolafe
6 Dantoray Lui
7 Ethan Sanders
8 Jack Colovatti
9 Kruz Niutili-Schmidt
10 David Hollis
11 Nick Wrathall
12 Felix Niutili-Schmidt
13 Ryan Jones
14 David Tui
15 Brock Parker
16 Larry Muagututia
17 Jayden Skinner
18 Ben Olsen
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners