You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists - Round Six

The Parramatta Eels' junior reps teams have been named ahead of Round Six.


After having the past three weeks off due to a bye and unprecedented rain, all three grades are back in action against the North Sydney Bears.

Games will commence on Saturday 19 March with the Tarsha Gale team kicking off at 10:30am, followed by the Harrold Matthews at 12:00pm and then the SG Ball rounding out the day at 1:30pm.

All games will be played from New Era Stadium, Cabramatta.

Team Lists

  SG Ball    Harold Mats   Tarsha Gale
1 Patrick Spence 1 Mohammad Alameddine 1 Debbie Doueihi
2 Junior Wright 2 Luke Maroun 2 Ameena Kanj 
3 Declan Murray 3 Michael Gabrael 3 Jacinta Tui 
4 Freeman Forsythe 4 Junior Fagelele 4 Petesa Lio 
5 Suliasi Aho 5 Richard Penisini 5 Ellah Hughes
6 Riley Canning 6 Blaize Talagi 6 Tallara Bamblett 
7 Terrence Lafai 7 Lorenzo Talataina 7 Rose Beckett 
8 Lance Fualema 8 Sam Tuivati 8 Petalina Atoa
9 Yehya Ayache 9 Matt Arthur 9 Ashlee Pottinger
10 Saxon Pryke 10 Kobi Hurford 10 Ruby-Jean Kennard 
11 Daniel Reardon 11 Charbel Chehade 11 Tahleisha Maeva 
12 Dom Destradis 12 Tyrese Lokeni 12 Kyanna Lokeni 
13 Nick Lenaz 13 Sebastian Piukala 13 Summah Terare
14 Jacob Davis 14 Zaidas Muagututia 15 Melenuku’o Akau’ola Laula
15 Markis Atoa 15 Joshua Bridgett 16 Chelsea Steele 
16 Josh Alhazim 16 Jordan Uta 17 Katalina Vave
17 Ibrahim Fakhri 17 Jacob John 19 Emily Waters 
18 Raff Destradis 18 Jordan Faleono 20 Lei-Lani Tua
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners