You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harold Matthews Team List - Semi Finals

The Parramatta Eels' Harold Matthews team start their finals campaign this week, against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks.

This week Harold Matthews (5th) take on the Sharks (4th) at St Mary's Stadium in the first week of semi-finals.

It's an elimination game with the winner moving on to the second week and a grand final qualifier.

The Tarsha Gale Cup team has been afforded the week off, after finishing second.

They'll move straight into Round Two of finals; a Grand Final qualifier to be played at Netstrata Jubilee next week.

Harold Matthews Game details

Eels v Sharks, Semi Final

Friday 15 April, 2022

St Mary's Stadium

9:30am Kick Off

1. Mohammad Alameddine
2. Luke Maroun
3. Michael Gabrael
4. Tyrese Lokeni
5. Richie Penisini
6. Blaize Talagi
7. Lorenzo Talataina
8. Sam Tuivati
9. Matt Arthur
10. Jacob John
11. Charbel Chehade
12. Jordan Faleono
13. Kobi Hurford
14. Zadius Muagututia
15. Sebastian Piukala
16. Jordan Uta
17. Tyson Sangalang
18. Jezaiah Funa-Luta

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners