You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2023 Junior Reps squads confirmed

The Parramatta Eels are delighted to unveil their 2023 Junior Representative squads, in both the male & female teams, for the upcoming SG Ball (U19s), Harold Matthews (U17s), and Tarsha Gale Cup (U19s) competitions. 

Squads were selected from the 2022 Junior League season, as well as internal training and trial matches.

“I would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected in this year’s Junior Representative squads,” said Pathways Recruitment and Retention Manager and former Eel Isaac De Gois.

“They have all worked incredibly hard and shown great determination throughout the selection process since last September.

“Parramatta Eels is in the fortunate position to have strong junior clubs with high calibre players, ensuring a consistently competitive selection process.

“I thank all the players who turned up each week and gave their all, and wish the Parramatta Eels’ Junior Representative squads the best of luck for 2023.”

Parramatta Eels 2023 Junior Representative Squads

SG Ball

Charlie Guymer (c), Apa Twidle, Blaize Talagi, Cainan Hardiman, Charbel Chehade, Cody Parry, Declan Murray, Devonte Vaivela, Domenico De Stradis, Dylan Brettle, Ethan Sanders, Jack Burrows, Joshua Lynn, Kobi Hurford, Lance Fualema, LeBron Tuala, Matthew Arthur, Mohamed Alameddine, Patrick Spence, Raffaele De Stradis, Reilly Canning, Richard Penisini, Sam Squire, Sam Tuivaiti, Sebastian Piukala, Tuvaka Palu, William Lewis

Harold Matthews

Jezaiah Funa-Iuta (c), Aidan Kebourian, Anthony Abdow, Brandon Navarro, Corey Leigh, Cyrus Kalati Toleafoa, Dominic Farrugia, Jack Nicholas, Jordan Uta, Joshua Patrick, Junior Fagalele, Junior Levi Siale, Lachlan Coinakis, Lachlan Vella, Lewis Saad, Lincoln Fletcher, Lorenzo Talataina, Lorima Rokosuka, Lucius Muliaga, Maison Ong, Mark Williams, Mikayel Tito, Ocean Vaivela, Tyson Sangalang, Zaidas Muagututi'a

Tarsha Gale

Ashlee Pottinger (c), Debbie Doueihi (c), Alliyah Ghannoum, Alysha Bell, Bella Sandford, Caitlin Peadon, Charlotte Cawthorne, Chelsea Steele, Hayley Bell, Kalisi Mahe, Kanye Maru-Mulu, Kasey Quye, Kyanna Lokeni, Leila Black, Liaina Laila Dimech, Lindsay Tui, Makaah Darcy, Melenuku'o Akau'ola Laula, Mesha Fretton, Michelle Posiano, Nella Lima, Petalina Atoa, Raphaella Perigo, Serah Poloaalii, Siulolovao Vave, Stelnina Pritchard, Tallara Bamblett

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners