You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Trial v Panthers

Parramatta Eels coach Brad Arthur has named a 28-man squad for this Saturday's NRL trial match against the Penrith Panthers.

Josh Hodgson headlines a list of new recruits slated to make their first appearance in the Blue & Gold, while a number of established first graders are also set to feature.

Kick-off is at 6pm on Saturday, 11 February.

1 Sean Russell
2 Matt Komolafe
3 Samuel Loizou
4 Zac Cini
5 Isaac Lumelume
6 Jordan Rankin
7 Jake Arthur
8 Ofahiki Ogden
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Ky Rodwell
11 Shaun Lane
12 Jirah Momoisea
13 Ryan Matterson
14 Matt Doorey
15 Mitch Rein
16 Wiremu Greig
17 Makahesi Makatoa
18 Tony Mataele
19 Jayden Yates
20 Dan Keir
21 Luca Moretti
22 Tevita Taumoepenu
23 Jontay Betham-Misa
24 Daejarn Asi
25 Haze Dunster
26 Jack Murchie
27 Brendan Hands
28 Junior Paulo
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners