You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps Team Lists: Round 3

The Parramatta Eels' team lists for Round 3 of the SG Ball Cup, Harold Matthews Cup and Tarsha Gale Cup seasons have been confirmed.

All three grades will face the Illawarra Steelers in a triple-header at Collegians Sporting Complex, Wollongong this Saturday, 18 February.

Each side are looking to back up victories following last weekend's clean sweep at Kellyville Park.

SG Ball Cup

1 Apa Twidle
2 Cody Parry
3 Tuvaka Palu
4 Devonte Vaivela
5 Mohamed Alameddine
6 Ethan Sanders
7 Josh Lynn
8 Sam Tuivaiti
9 Matt Arthur
10 Saxon Pryke
11 Dom De Stradis
12 William Lewis
13 Charlie Guymer (c)
14 Pat Spence
15 Sebastian Piukala
16 LeBron Tuala
19 Lance Fualema
17 Raf De Stradis
18 Sam Squire

Harold Matthews Cup

1 Corey Leigh
2 Dom Farrugia
3 Lucius Muliaga
4 Josh Patrick
5 Lorima Rokosuka
6 Junior Fagalele
7 Lorenzo Talataina
8 Ocean Vaivela
9 Zaidas Muagututi’a
10 Jordan Uta
11 Mark Williams
12 Anthony Abdow
13 Tyson Sangalang
14 Lachlan Coinakis
16 Mikayel Tito
17 Maison Ong
19 Lewis Saad
18 Lincoln Fletcher

Tarsha Gale Cup

1 Debbie Doueihi
2 Alysha Bell
3 Caitlin Peadon
4 Lindsay Tui
5 Hayley Bell
6 Charlotte Cawthorne
7 Tallara Bamblett
8 Laila Dimech
9 Ashlee Pottinger
10 Kanye Maru-Mulu
11 Kalisi Mahe
12 Kyanna Lokeni
13 Makaah Darcy
14 Kasey Quye
15 Mele Akau’ola Laula
16 Nella Lima
19 Leila Black
17 Bella Sandford  
18 Chelsea Steele
23 Siulolovao Vave

Game Day Schedule

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners